Leads:

Manuela Accarpio
manuela.accarpio@gmail.com
0723213272
Munyaradzi Makosa
munyamakosa@yahoo.com
0638038389
Boitumelo Bapela
hbbaps@gmail.com
0834120166
Ntswaki Tlou
ntswakitlou2@gmail.com
0681999872
Alison Le
allyschwartz.a@gmail.com
0782682013
Ndivhudzannyi Mphephu
mphephu@stjohnscollege.co.za
Bev Gillespie
bevcol@mweb.co.za
Fatima Gabru
fgabru@gmail.com
+27844673777
Kristina Verwey
verweykristina@gmail.com
0768924965
Amy Kay
smudgekay@gmail.com
0824664252
Pearl Mchunu
mchunupearlsphindle@gmail.com
0629653972
Kgomotso Mathebe
kgomotso.mathebe@gmail.com
0820845837
Cindy Mullah
cindy@artjamming.co.za
0829268253
Nonkululeko Binda
nonkululekoh@gmail.com
0814837076
Francesca Van
francescavanderwalt@hotmail.com
0794938538
Yahya Mayet
yahya.mayet@gmail.com
0762860414
Mduduzi Mdlalose
mduduzi.mohlala@gmail.com
0787133921
Nadia Jardine
nadiakuljian@gmail.com
Ryan Arenson
ryanbalanchine@gmail.com
0670247232
Nompumelelo Sikhakhane
sikhakhanenompumelelo@mgmail.com
0787460153
Anna Mabena
annamabena2004@gmail.com
0737392568
Bronwyn Myles
bmyles@stithian.com
0782668023
Zuziwe Nkambule
nkambulezuziwe97@gmail.com
0676073229
Pamela Ngwenya
ngwenyasithandweyinkosi613@gmail.com
0745188437
Heather Barclay
mimosaschool59@gmail.com
0767311547
Stefan Frederick
stefan.p.frederick87@gmail.com
0634681324
Magdaleen Du
magdaleen.dutoit@gmail.com
0832269732
Wendy Griffiths
wendygeventsproducer@gmail.com
0823775913
Francis Burger
fmburger@gmail.com
0823168247
Mireille Beaufils
brandzmagicm@gmail.com
0659169995
Shannon Bristow
speak.to.shan@gmail.com
Sipho Ndzingi
sndzingi@gmail.com
0658349068
Tali Berchowitz
Talyabee@gmail.com
Carmel Herman
carmigirl@gmail.com
0610695368
Este Roberts
roberts-este@hotmail.co.za
0605704571
Tracy Du
tracy@psyas.co.za
Tshepang Ramoji
tshepangramoji54@gmail.com
0818790398
Sarah Blue
rozanne@artswork.co.za
Hillary Masuku
masukuhillary62@gmail.com
0635103856
David O\'Reilly
david.oreilly17@icloud.com
0829530432
Maria Mmako
mariamadiphokom@gmail.com
0822660151
Marli Venter
marliiventerr@gmail.com
0763159289
Buhle Duda
buhle1duda@gmail.com
0781915481
Palesa Phatsoane
pf19891311@gmail.com
0655033656
Devorah Rothman
devorahrothman@gmail.com
0609663868
Sinazo Konza
finance@lefikalaphodiso.co.za
0782017826
Preshanie Maharaj
preshanie.maharsj@gmsil.com
0829284411
Jelena Frasco
frasco101@gmail.com
0833270623
Bronwen Wilson-Thomson
bronwen.wilson-thomson@wits.ac.za
0835010033
Zanele Nkabinde
zanele.dollar@gmail.com
0786029484
WENDY RUBENSTEIN
wendy@mindfuelsa.co.za
0845495856
Michele Dean
michele@limeblue.co.za
0832677986
Jessica Hurwitz
jess.hurwi@gmail.com
0723742458



Registrations:

Amy K
smudgekay@gmail.com
Anna Mabena
annamabena2004@gmail.com
Bronwen Wilson-Thomson
bronwen.wilson-thomson@wits.ac.za
Bronwyn Myles
bmyles@stithian.com
Buhle Duda
buhle1duda@gmail.com
Carmel Herman
carmigirl@gmail.com
Cindy Mullah
cindy@artjamming.co.za
David O'Reilly
david.oreilly17@icloud.com
Devorah Rothman
devorahrothman@gmail.com
Fatima Gabru
fgabru@gmail.com
Francesca Van
francescavanderwalt@hotmail.com
francis burger
fmburger@gmail.com
Happy Bapela
hbbaps@gmail.com
Jelena Frasco
frasco101@gmail.com
Jessica Hurwitz
jess.hurwi@gmail.com
Kgomotso Mathebe
kgomotso.mathebe@gmail.com
Magdaleen du
magdaleen.dutoit@gmail.com
Maria Mmako
mariamadiphokom@gmail.com
Marli Venter
marliiventerr@gmail.com
Mduduzi Mdlalose
mduduzi.mohlala@gmail.com
Nadia Jardine
nadiakuljian@gmail.com
Palesa Phatsoane
pf19891311@gmail.com
Pamela Ngwenya
ngwenyasithandweyinkosi613@gmail.com
Pat Le
allyschwartz.a@gmail.com
Ryan Arenson
ryanbalanchine@gmail.com
Shannon Bristow
speak.to.shan@gmail.com
sinazo konza
finance@lefikalaphodiso.co.za
Stefan Frederick
stefan.p.frederick87@gmail.com
Tali Berchowitz
Talyabee@gmail.com
Tshepang Ramoji
tshepangramoji54@gmail.com
WENDY RUBENSTEIN
adina@mindfuelsa.co.za
WENDY RUBENSTEIN
wendy@mindfuelsa.co.za
Yahya Mayet
yahya.mayet@gmail.com
Zanele Nkabinde
zanele.dollar@gmail.com
cartcross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram